Dead by Daylight should no longer be affected by an outage. Players logging into the game between September 26 3PM ET and September 28th 3PM ET will receive 1M Bloodpoints as compensation.

If you can't loop optimally as survivor don't make claims such as survivor is easy.

13»

Comments

• BabyDweetMain
    BabyDweetMain Member Posts: 434

Survivor is far from easy. I've been playing for 4 years now and the state the game is in now, with how many killers you can choose, the perks, gen speeds, totems, loops, everything, it's increased the difficulty for survivors by a ton. These entitled killer mains clearly never solo queue as survivor at red ranks. Most of my games are me (red rank), killer (red rank), and my three team mates (rank 20, 17, and 10). Sadly that's a normal game for me. I've had to learn to tank killers for my team. I'd even get toxic and tbag so they'll stick on me cause I know that if they go after my team, they'll all die, fast. Doing gens isn't a hard task - when the killer is occupied with someone else.

• AChaoticKiller
    AChaoticKiller Member Posts: 3,104
    edited August 2020

play both roles, red ranks each reset for both, looping is easy as survivor get good.

edit: O yea i also solo so.....

• Komodo16
    Komodo16 Member Posts: 1,488

Yeah ive used those before but unlike some people i run it optimally and get as many vaults as possible some people just be like pallet go boom instead of being smart. And yeah I'd say chaining loops on the fly is harder having to run away and frantically look for other pallets id nerve wracking and you got to see what one would be best. Should I hit that filler pallet or that crane loop since it has a window as well? These are all things good survivors will think of

• Lazerboy88
    Lazerboy88 Member Posts: 517

Okay cool, thats a fair point, but it still is easier then killer, and yes I play both sides and can play both sides at their best.

• SpaceCoconut
    SpaceCoconut Member Posts: 1,962