######### is with salty survivors

Options
RainyAnjel
RainyAnjel Member Posts: 65
edited December 2018 in General Discussions

Ok so i started playing huntress yesterday.
I took down a SWF team of rank 4-9s, fair game and all, no camps. In end game chat, they were all salty and #########, saying I was facecamping the meg.
First of all, how did I even GET those people? im rank 17!
Also, not to be rude, but they weren't exactly good at the game. No jukes, no mindgames, stuff that i see my friends doing in survivor rank 12-16. Honestly, the rank 9 guy was better than the rank 4.
Can someone explain?

Comments

• Poweas
    Poweas Member Posts: 5,873
    Options

Matchmaking.

Also they're entitled survivor mains don't worry about them mate.

• RainyAnjel
    Options

@Poweas said:
    Matchmaking.

LMAo i was a survivor main for like the last 3 months since I started playing

• Justicar
    Justicar Member Posts: 319
    Options

@RainyAnjel said:
    Also, not to be rude, but they weren't exactly good at the game. No jukes, no mindgames, stuff that i see my friends doing in survivor rank 12-16. Honestly, the rank 9 guy was better than the rank 4.
    Can someone explain?

Because rank only takes time, not skill.

• RainyAnjel
    Options

@Justicar said:

@RainyAnjel said:
    Can someone explain?

Ty for that, I think monto might be poisoning me lol

• Poweas
    Options

@RainyAnjel said:

@Poweas said:
    Matchmaking.

You're not an ENTITLED one though. There's a difference between a regular survivor main and an entitled one

• RainyAnjel
    Options

@Poweas said:

@RainyAnjel said:

@Poweas said:
    Matchmaking.

You're not an ENTITLED one though. There's a difference between a regular survivor main and an entitled one

Whats the diff anymore? all I see are entitleds

• Poweas
    Options

@RainyAnjel said:

@Poweas said:

@RainyAnjel said:

@Poweas said:
    Matchmaking.