Has any game frustrated you as much as DBD?

Options

I remember when I started F13, I was annoyed and died a bit but eventually got good and reached top rank. With DBD I’ve been playing for over 7 months and most games just aren’t fun....killer or survivor. It has to be the most frustrating game I’ve ever played.

Comments

• I_Face_Camp
    I_Face_Camp Member Posts: 244
    Options

It can be frustrating but it's still fun. If you want to play a super frustrating game try For Honor. That game has brought me so close to throwing my controller so many times.

• Shaai1
    Shaai1 Member Posts: 87
    Options
  • Waffleyumboy
    Waffleyumboy Member Posts: 7,318
    Options

For Honor is super frustrating to me too, and oddly addicting.

• BaldursGate2
    BaldursGate2 Member Posts: 994
    edited February 2020
    Options

Overwatch and Dota 2

I would love to be interested in fighting games, because then you can't blame losing on your teammates or balancing issues.

• Colton147
    Colton147 Member Posts: 523
    edited February 2020
    Options

I killed my brain cells when I played League of Legends.

They are slowly recovering.

• humanbeing1704
    humanbeing1704 Member Posts: 8,801
    Options

rainbow six siege

• DoctorShockBoi
    DoctorShockBoi Member Posts: 152
    Options

Nothing ever has. Nothing ever will as much as dbd. Lol

• ppo8820
    ppo8820 Member Posts: 763
    Options

I’ve actually heard this from some buddies. They detest that game lol

• Liruliniel
    Liruliniel Member Posts: 3,039
    Options

Played the Souls Series since release. My tolerance for what frustrates me Is through the roof. The only thing that impressed me what after a decade of Souls that DBD took the toxic community award in a few months.

Hatemail has no effect on me, but I will indulge you between matches. Occasionally I get the unique and funny hate mail.

• BaldursGate2
    Options