We deployed a fix to solve an issue preventing players from unhooking, healing or picking up Survivors. Players will need to reboot to see the change reflected in-game. Thank you for your patience!

Lettin fumes out(I need to do this, I can’t hold it any more)

Flarefire_Xx
Flarefire_Xx Member Posts: 353
edited February 2020 in General Discussions

So for starters I am a rank 10 killer facing 3 rank 2’s and 1 rank 1, secondly there is 2 commodious toolboxes, third I am a level one spirit, fourth I have no add ons, knowledge of spirit or perks. First of all like we all know matchmaking in this game is broken, 4 DS, 3 spine chill, 3 BT and 3 Adrenaline, this game is broken af, I love playing killer but this just pushes me to the edge, not to mention the toxic survs that Tbag the entire game. all the devs care about is survivors and the money they give them, My head ain’t up where the sun don’t shine so I’ll say I wouldn’t be suprised if EA secretly ran this joint, and now I know some toxic Surv mains that have 1 hour as killer are going to come one here and wail, give me a break, if you weren’t like that I wouldn’t feel like tunneling and camping 24/7 and running noed. Anyone else like to add something

Post edited by Flarefire_Xx on

Comments

• FleshTorpedo
    FleshTorpedo Member Posts: 394

Git Gud.

Sorry, been playing survivor more recently.

• FogLurker
    FogLurker Member Posts: 337

Just gotta keep on keeping on.

• Flarefire_Xx

Yeah I’m trying hold on and stay unbiased but I had to blow, I swear I was about to explode

• Flarefire_Xx
  • DisappointedUser
    DisappointedUser Member Posts: 420

Uh, the game starts matching you against Reds as soon as you hit green rank as killer. There just aren’t enough killers to go around.

• TheObamacare
    TheObamacare Member Posts: 29

Wonder why... Almost seems like there is an direct relationship of some sort involved we just can't seem to acknowledge... What could it be... Devs, any ideas? 💡

• thrawn3054