You should run this perk/don't run that/why are you running that/maybe you should-

Options
A_Can_Of_Air
A_Can_Of_Air Member Posts: 2,022

No

No, I wont

I've been playing the game since 2017, I'm very familiar with the meta and what perks are considered better than others. Is my build the most optimal? probably not. Is it fun? yes. Is it useful? yes. So what's the problem?

I'm really sorry some of you are offended that I take perks that ya'll consider weird or weak or questionable but I don't seem to remember asking any of you your opinion on my build.

And before anyone says "oh, they're just trying to help you and make your build better and more refined", I'm good thanks. I know the difference between someone trying to help and someone being snarky and trying to find any reason to belittle you.

(had to get that off my chest)

Comments

• Bovinity
    Bovinity Member Posts: 1,522
    Options

People love to backseat game.

People ESPECIALLY love it when you're playing a certain role and doing something they don't approve of, because it interferes with them winning.

• Exerlin
    Exerlin Member Posts: 1,352
    Options

What build are you running?

• KingOfBadRNG
    KingOfBadRNG Member Posts: 425
    Options

Why are you running self care!?!?!?!?!?!?

• EvilJoshy
    EvilJoshy Member Posts: 5,295
    Options

The way I see it in any game. Unless you paid for my copy of the game, you have zero influence over how I play.

• DelsKibara
    DelsKibara Member Posts: 3,127
    Options

Stop running Slug Builds, you're gonna get us killed.

• Aura_babyy
    Aura_babyy Member Posts: 583
    Options

Hey OP we can't call you scum of the earth if you don't show us this "fun" build.

• TheOneTrueTristan
    TheOneTrueTristan Member Posts: 85
    Options

Bruh if you don't run Up the Ante RIGHT NOW I'm gonna lose it

• Mew
    Mew Member Posts: 1,829
    Options