Happy 4th Anniversary Dead By Daylight

Options

I've never used a forum before, so here it goes:

To celebrate Dead By Daylight's 4th Anniversary, I've attached my collection of screenshots of DBD's never stressful and never irritating matchmaking throughout this month. I've blurred the names of everyone who is not in my close group of friends.

In all seriousness, something in the mid-chapter update seems to have wrecked matchmaking more than it was already. These kinds of games aren't fair and they aren't fun yet I come across more and more of them. However if you play this game regularly, you are probably already aware of the problem. I just wanted to share my own experience. My friend suggested uploading all of these screenshots to the DBD forum.

Comments

• Dr_Loomis
    Dr_Loomis Member Posts: 3,703
    Options

It's a real issue. Hopefully it'll be rectified in the not too distant future.

• luka2211
    luka2211 Member Posts: 1,433
    Options

Noticed it aswell,it got worse than it was.

• BigBrainMegMain
    BigBrainMegMain Member Posts: 3,826
    Options

WHAT THE FFFFF IS EVEN THAT?!

• AChaoticKiller
    AChaoticKiller Member Posts: 3,104
    Options

dbd can be a mess but things like this make me laugh, like what did they do for it to get that bad?

• Angelicus23
    Angelicus23 Member Posts: 2,547
    Options

you're talking one month early

• LetsPlayTogether
    LetsPlayTogether Member Posts: 2,117
    Options

So you do not understand that rank 15-20 get matched with any rank due to far too high waiting times otherwise, right?

• PureAqua73
    PureAqua73 Member Posts: 4
    Options

Nah he understands. But he's still allowed to complain about it.

• Zoophage
    Zoophage Member Posts: 122
    Options

Yup, same thing over here in, albeit in the PlayStation universe. I'm really hoping for actual crossplay to be available soon! All these comp players will raise the bar, eh?