Teasing Killers at Exits ?

Options

i have a question for my killers out there , i have seen alot of survivors tease killers when they reach exits. Is it called "TeaBagging" ? & if so does this make you angry when they do this ?

I always reach exits with other survivors and they never rush out they always seem to wait at the exit then start telling the killers to come on or start crouching non stop in front of the killer lol i never really understood why people do this as im still new to the game

Comments

• The_Bootie_Gorgon
    The_Bootie_Gorgon Member Posts: 2,340
    Options

It doesn't bug me. If i can get an extra hit, i'm not complaining. It can mean anything from ######### you killer to thank you killer.

• SailedSavage
    SailedSavage Member Posts: 280
    edited July 2020
    Options

If I have games back-to-back where we totally destroy a killer I usually let him hook and kill me just to be a good sport. I couldn't careless about winning every game I just like to have a fun game. As killer if I play sweatys I usually go for the 4k but if I mop a team I'll let the last guy or two farm some points so they don't get nothing. It's really all about having some fun. I love a good sweaty match though. If you get that mad at tea bagging maybe you should see a therapist.

• Meg_Survivor
    Meg_Survivor Member Posts: 199
    Options

Yeah i knew it was a form of disrespect or like "haha thats why you cant catch me" or something childish like that lol

• Lx_malice
    Lx_malice Member Posts: 1,417
    Options

If I'm being honest it used to piss me off and cause me to bring a mori the next game but I haven't been that way for a long while now. I learned to not take things like that so seriously. In fact it doesn't even happen to me very often anymore anyways because I don't lose very much these days unless I'm memeing around or something.

• SilentChill
    SilentChill Member Posts: 39
    Options