Fellow Nurse mains

Lx_malice
Lx_malice Member Posts: 1,417

Sup? There aren't very much of us left these days so I'd like to have the oppurtunity to get to know my fellow Nurse mains of the forum a bit more. We are the most superior after all and the most skillful players of Dbd😏.

So what's your guys' main outfit combo? What build do you mainly use? How long have you been playing Nurse? Who do you play when you aren't playing Nurse?

Heres my outfit/build:

I started learning Nurse about 2 years ago playing on my cousin's Ps4. He's the one who got me into Dbd. A year later I got the game for myself and to this day I'm a console Nurse main. Getting used to playing her was...well...hard of course but I felt great when I was able to start winning games. Within my first few months of learning her I developed a deep hatred for corn maps and Lerys. Corn I got used to but Lerys can still be a bit troublesome.

When I'm not playing Nurse I usually play Trapper, Billy, or Ghostface.

I couldn't think of any more questions btw so if you think of something else you wanna share feel free to do so :)

Comments

• Steel_Eyed
    Steel_Eyed Member Posts: 4,033
    edited July 2020

I’ve been running BBQ/PGTW/Infectious Fright/Shadowborn. I think I may give up on Shadowborn but not sure yet. I prefer certain addon combos on her. Charge reduction and fatigue reduction are my favorites.

I am also a big fan of her oblivious on hit purple add on in combination with her green 115% ‘walking’ nurse green addon.

My bud, who only plays Nurse, runs Sloppy Butcher and I’m All Ears with Pop and BBQ. He insists on playing addonless.

• Lx_malice

I was addicted to shadowborn learning her as well. I kinda weened myself off of it with Monitor and eventually stopped using both altogether. I wanted more from my perks so that's why I didn't want to keep using it. Shadowborn really is a drug perk.

• Steel_Eyed