dc tech is back

Options
2»

Comments

• Sweet_Feng
    Sweet_Feng Member Posts: 72
    Options

You should also look at everything of the survivor side. Not every team is good, not every team is toxic. Most players are playing fair, don't teabag or anything. And then the killer starts camping tunneling and slugging. Why should survs play Fair when the killer doesn't

• Akito
    Akito Member Posts: 673
    Options

To be fair thew people abuse the DC button even more because they know that this isn't permanent.

But idk it also shows me alot of frustration. And tbh when I was a dbd dev I would wait a few weeks after the new matchmaking got released to see if people are more happy with their opponents and alliances . Because if, that would also reduce the dc rate.

And maybe it's time to intodruce some mechanics so that people aren't forced to stay. for examble when you are slugged or X amount of time in relation to the rest of the game. If it's even possible to win beside a lucky hatch game. So that people can sacrifice themselfs like a normal death through the hook.

Because once a killer sluggs only you for 3,59 mins just to grab you and hook/kill you he wasted all the time you couldve been in another match already. But sadly there are other priorities so we won't get that except in form of a new perk.

• Zarathos
    Zarathos Member Posts: 1,911
    Options

Dc is a tech as much as terrible connections on killer side is a tech. Your randomly getting hit robbed of any opportunity or opportunities its the same thing. But the difference is most killers will acknowledge your scummy if you deliberately throttle your connection to get hits. Most survivors don't seem to care about playing fair and will dc to give someone hatch without giving the killer time to have there input on the endgame. This is some blatant hypocrisy.

• Голубой
    Голубой Member Posts: 126
    Options