Which 2 licensed killers should I get?

DeadByMyHand
DeadByMyHand Member Posts: 55
edited July 2020 in Polls

Im wondering what 2 licensed killers I should get when getting auric cells.

So I'm going to let you all decide what 2 killers I should get, whatever 2 killers you all pick I will pick.

-Demegorgon

- Bubba

- Ghost Face

- Michael Myers

- Freddy

- Pig

- Executioner

Welcome to vote and can't wait to see what y'all say!!!! :)

Edit: Sorry If I don't know how to do a poll correctly because this is my first time making a poll.

Comments

• Cheers
    Cheers Member Posts: 3,426

Bubba for BBQ and Pig because she is the most fun killer in the game imo.

• DeadByMyHand

@Samwise444 Thank you for your answer and I will wait a bit longer for more people to answer as well. Thinking for now.

• Cinnabon488
    Cinnabon488 Member Posts: 64

Bubba for BBQ and then after that I'd say ghostface.

• dugman
    dugman Member Posts: 9,714

I'd get the two you think look like the most fun to play. Watch some gameplay videos of them to help decide. I don't recommend buying killers just for their perks, you'll get more fun out of your purchase if you actually play the killer than if you buy a killer in the hopes of unlocking a teachable perk that you might get on another killer's bloodweb to make that one slightly better (maybe).

In terms of how effective all those killers are, Freddy is definitely the best of them. He has both quick movement around the map and abilities that help him in a chase. The rest are in the "good enough" bucket where they are good enough to win if you play well.

• DeadByMyHand

Since I'm getting so many Bubba votes I might be getting him. But for the second I'll be waiting for more votes. Is Bubba still a very good killer to play?

• notstarboard
    notstarboard Member Posts: 3,703
    edited July 2020