I'm getting tired of this game

I started playing this game several months ago on ps4 when it was free with ps-plus. I liked it and played it a lot, especially as killer. I used doc (pre-buff) and hag (mainly her perks) to get to rank 1. The more I played the more I noticed that it was a survivor-sided game and also many people online thought the same. Over the time the developers did some improvements to make it easier for killers but the situtation didn't changed that much. A couple of weeks ago I bought a gaming pc and the game was on sale for 7,50 € on steam so I decided to buy it, because (although all the issues) I still have fun playing the game. But then I discovered that at the beginning of the game you have unlocked 7 survivors and only 5 killers, also among them there aren't hag and doc. So my question is: how is someone supposed to play this game as killer? You are in disadventage and you have only 5 killers, so either you buy other killers with real money or you play a lot to get iridescendt shards to unlock them.

Now i don't now what to do: keep playing the game, getting destroyed by survivors at mid-high ranks? (because also the matchmaking is pretty bad). I hope not to be the only one facing these issues.

Comments

• ObscurityDragon
    ObscurityDragon Member Posts: 710

Not really, i play pretty much all the killers without great troubles and i started learning all the killers that i didnt knew, it takes time but its nice

So play and learn youre not gonna get destroyed all the time and if a killers power helps him catching the survivors, its mostly your controls and mind games that ends the chase

Beside most of the dlcs have huge discounts in summer and around Halloween so eh

The number of free survivors doesnt change much over the number of free killer when you play the game...i mean you then have to up bill if you want BR or UB or nea if you want Urban Evasion, being the best perk in the game and everyone should totaly have it

• Cheers