The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

My deepest sympathy, Farewell DBD

Buckle up boys, this is a better love story than twilight.

I woke up to a message that i was PERMA Banned from DBD, no i do not wanted it lifted nor am i angry i just feel like sharing my story before this post gets deleted by a mod due to "too much honesty for kids, bad for business".

I started playing this early 2016, was in love with the game and been till today, over 800 hours on it on this account. I made a discord back then and kept a small Portuguese community going with around 50 active DBD players, still up to date. Bought all dlcs and the few skins that didn't look horrible, was one of the first in this forum. reported bugs, beta tested DG and further supported your company and this is the outcome:

I endured;
bad game design,
random disconnects,
peer to peer matches, aren't you making money enough for dedicated servers or you still don't care?
30+ minutes of queue time with swf back then,
having to re-invite all my friends because the killer decides he doesn't like swf and there is no penalty for leaving,
and my personal favorite: losing all my progress when reinstalling the game;
while they made t shirts instead of fixing the game, gold days.

Not once did i file a complaint from your lack of professionalism, not once.

I hacked Bloodpoints like half of the community did months ago, the funny thing is i did it due to my save file magically disappearing, pretty good job so far.
Don't get me wrong, its not an excuse, i hacked BPs and that is wrong but is it worth a PERMA Ban? NO, and change your bloodweb design because its TERRIBLE.

Spoke via email with a wonderful man named Alexander, he did not care, no sympathy/empathy, to the point that i actually thought i was speaking to a bot and sent another email to the main adress.
"Don't care what you did for us or your story, you hack you ban". Amazing motto.