The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

What was the first killer that you bought?

I remember during the old legion times I bought the legion as my first killer because I was a noob and I heard they were OP

Comments

• Boss
    Boss Member Posts: 13,614

Shape, that was the only one available to purchase at the time.

• Maxwell
    Maxwell Member Posts: 143

Micheal. Got a 4k my first time playing as him. Worth it.

• humanbeing1704
    humanbeing1704 Member Posts: 8,947

I mix that up sometimes I thought nurse was the first killer added to the game

• Dabihwow
    Dabihwow Member Posts: 3,409

I bought more than one at the same time, I got doctor, CLown, and Myers

• Heartbound
    Heartbound Member Posts: 3,255

Halloween Chapter. I was into the game and iirc he was the first DLC that cost money.

To be honest the DLC has never been an issue for me because I have stocks that give me dividends every quarter, and this game has chapters coming out about every 3 months so technically this game is free to play for me, I just have to shift things around every few months.

• Perfectnomad
    Perfectnomad Member Posts: 89

Halloween because I love Michael Myers, and it just went from there. I started a bit before Leatherface was new and I've picked up every DLC since.

• Vector7707
    Vector7707 Member Posts: 20

Michael Myers.

• Mekochi
    Mekochi Member Posts: 942

Pig was the first killer I bought with real money, and Legion was the first I bought with iridescent shards

• Xyvielia
    Xyvielia Member Posts: 2,415

OG Captain Kirk

...looks like him, anyways

• CheeseAnton
    CheeseAnton Member Posts: 882