Do you like the halloween "event" 2020 ?

himynameisvadim
himynameisvadim Member Posts: 18
edited October 2020 in Polls

I've been playing this game since 2016, and I miss those events, where you actually had to do something else in the game (not a couple times doing the challenge), and we used to be able to earn 2 skins without paying money. Now, I believe, it is 1. And I don't know why, but at some events I used to take the new prestige and after 50 lvls I got almost 40-50 event items. Now for the same 50 lvls I got 8-9 of them with a couple of event addons. Maybe I am nitpicking but at Summer BBQ event we got 4500 for each event generator done, now it is 3000. In general, I don't like where this is going. Express your opinion please. Maybe I am wrong about this

Do you like the halloween "event" 2020 ? 85 votes

Yes
9%
SchinderellaMrCandyKillerFobboherrik666DaniGfernui1rysmthelegion_fan 8 votes
More Yes than No
8%
TapeKnotAGMKnightFall28901ChurchofPigMoundshroudSpaghettiandMeatbaDizzyTommo 7 votes
No
61%
SnakeSound222ItzSoulzBlueberryShrimpTwiggshimynameisvadimanarchy753MelvinCashelP14TragicSolitudeToppingPanicWalker_of_the_fog_96Midori_21Boosted_DwightRullisimusstang62MrPenguinCrimson_LockhartAhoyWolfFFabeqRoboMojo 52 votes
More No than Yes
21%
[Deleted User]DimekNekoGamerXcelso_brPassarinoTMalum_MidnightCitrusfruitYordsRepostRiposteTripleStealBeast123344TheButcher6641UnknowingCalmPookalookiequentinsimpfuriousghost0805Hotline04Blup 18 votes

Comments

• Pior_Morte
    Pior_Morte Member Posts: 526
    No

No.

• Walker_of_the_fog_96
    Walker_of_the_fog_96 Member Posts: 1,238
    No

No

• RoboMojo
    RoboMojo Member Posts: 1,326
    No

Unfortunately there is little to work towards so it's less of an "event" and more just the same old dbd with a Halloween esque coat of paint. Very disappointing.

• Jay_Whyask
    Jay_Whyask Member Posts: 563
    No

I find it immensely difficult to enjoy an event that doesn't exist.

• Boosted_Dwight