Can I use DS and Unbreakable?

Options

I have never used this build before because I know how overpowered it can be and limiting myself to one meta perk to make it fair for killers. A part of me wants to try it out but I don't wanna be called names.

Comments

• AChaoticKiller
    AChaoticKiller Member Posts: 3,104
    Options

of course you can use it just don't expect any fair play to you either

I will gladly go after a DS user after i find out he used unbreakable even if there are others i could go for i will specifically go after you. that is of course after the DS timer runs out.

• NomiNomad
    NomiNomad Member Posts: 3,178
    Options

Use whatever you want, don't listen to anybody that says you can't. Just expect that some killers really won't like you for using it. This is a videogame, have fun.

• SunderMun
    SunderMun Member Posts: 2,789
    Options

There's nothing wrong with running these two perks; the issue comes when you use them in a scummy way.

• Todgeweiht
    Todgeweiht Member Posts: 3,666
    edited November 2020
    Options

Yeah.

• CosmicParagon
    CosmicParagon Member Posts: 1,070
    Options

As long as you don't complain about Killer perks being OP, use whatever you want (as long as it isn't OoO)

• Xbob42
    Xbob42 Member Posts: 1,117
    Options

You can use whatever you want man. Likewise, don't expect much mercy with such a build.

• cindlemain
    cindlemain Member Posts: 92
    Options

I don't use those perks, but my friend does. Main difference I've seen is the killer mains we've gone against more then twice will slug her and leave her on the ground coming back to check to see if she got up and slug her back down if she does when they are right there.

As for me, those same killers know I don't run those and so will hook me right away. They know if they leave me I will crawl away and either find help or bleed out on the other side of the map from where they downed me.

• Zayn
    Zayn Member Posts: 365
    Options