Noob Here, Have some questions

Hey so I'm still fairly new to this game, according to my switch I have just over 70ish hours

I have a few clarification questions / items I'd like any and all input on.

Okay - So the first item is decoding some of the leet speak on the forum so I can read the thread better:

What do the following terms mean?:

BPS -

M1 - i assume this means meta or top teir

SWF - Survive with friends i think

EGC -

OoO -

NOED - I do beleive this one means "No One Escapes Death"

BT -

DS - I also beleive this one is "Desisve Strike"

Also I play both sides Killer and Survivor and have some questions about each side.

For Survivors:

What are some of the "meta" or "Top Teir" Perks or just generally good ones.

As far as I'm aware I know EITHER Sprint Burst or Dead Hard are good optinos, along with Kindred is nice. I see a lot of people using Self Care but it just seems like the heal takes FOREVER

For Killers:

What are some of the "Meta or "Top Teir" Perks or just generally good ones:

As far as I'm aware: Hex: Ruin, And Undying are solid

Also I know Nurse is probably the best Killer but extremely hard to learn, tips on her would be very helpful and finally whats an easy killer to learn to play that performs fairly well so I can hopefully become a more confident killer.

Thanks for the read, as I said any info is very helpful and sorry for the long post.

Comments

• Asssblasster625
    Asssblasster625 Member Posts: 629

BPS - I have no clue

M1 - i assume this means meta or top teir

SWF - Survive with friends i think

EGC - end game collapse

OoO - object of obsession

NOED - I do beleive this one means "No One Escapes Death"

BT - borrowed time

DS - I also beleive this one is "Desisve Strike"

• Volcz
    Volcz Member Posts: 1,149
    edited January 2021