Dead by Daylight should no longer be affected by an outage. Players logging into the game between September 26 3PM ET and September 28th 3PM ET will receive 1M Bloodpoints as compensation.

I'm a doctor main but I want a new killer

DBD_go_brrr
DBD_go_brrr Member Posts: 2
edited February 2021 in General Discussions

Yo I'm a newly prestiged doctor and I need a secondary killer to use but I dont want to use any of the free killers so what is a good killer for ps4 (also what are good perks for tha tag killer

Post edited by Rizzo on

Comments

• FFirebrandd
    FFirebrandd Member Posts: 2,445

That partially depends.

From what I know about Doc, he's got a mix of Information, Anti Loop, and Stall in his power. Which parts of his power do you like the most?

• Karao_Ke
    Karao_Ke Member Posts: 1,221

I'll personally vouch for Oni as he has seriously good map pressure & it's just fun to run across the map at 1000 mph.

His perks aren't the best but Nemesis is good if you're running STBFL/Stridor/PWYF/etc.

• DBD_go_brrr
    DBD_go_brrr Member Posts: 2

The fact I can find people by using my shock and the whole anti loop

• Exerath1992
    Exerath1992 Member Posts: 1,035

You might like plague, she gets lots if survivor location pings from infected survivors screaming and cleansing. And once you go corrupt you are nearly unstoppable at loops and snowballing. Plus, corrupt intervention and infectious fright are primo perks. (Idk if you meant free as included with base game or free as in purchase with auric shards)

You also got demo who's shred is great on loops unless they have tight geometry, good mobility and player detection with portals. He just can't stealth due to the stomp stomp of his feet

Legion can easily keep all survivors injured and has decent mobility and can find survivors with killer instinct. He just has trouble downing survivors, but a perk or 2 can help with this. Plus, discordance is my favorite perk.