Racist Killer?

124»

Comments

• Boss
    Boss Member Posts: 13,615

If you could only get Claudette's face, you'd have a better case, which still would be a bad case since there's no racial intentions behind him wearing their faces.
    But since you can wear the faces of 3 others as well, all 4 are equally face-ripped.

I truly wonder how upset you'd be if a black guy wore a white face...

• Unicorn
    Unicorn Member Posts: 2,340
    The fact that everyone fed into this troll of a post is hysterical to me. I'm black, I DON'T CARE ABOUT THIS AT ALL.
  • Unicorn
    Unicorn Member Posts: 2,340
    @MandyTalk @Peanits @not_Queen Can one of you please close this thread, smh.
  • Attackfrog
    Attackfrog Member Posts: 1,134

@Attackfrog said:

I have had many discussions in real life with educated people about these very ideas. In fact, in some ways, I used to think like you. But Then I started learning and reading....from real educators. I actually began to seek more knowledge, unlike you....who claim to know everything. How does the saying go...

"Trust those that seek the truth and be wary of those that claim to have it"

Telling me to get my teeth ripped out and insulting me tells me exactly how much growing up you have to do yet. I encourage you to do just that, and if you are so passionate, take just one sociology class when you're old enough to go to college.

In the mean time, good luck.