Killer mains and both siders out there, share me your to play as killer tierlist.

Options
ClamorVentus
ClamorVentus Member Posts: 742
edited April 2021 in General Discussions

I dont have any because im a survivor main however if im on the mood i play very few killers like Trickster, Twins or Pyramid. However i will share mine so yea share me your tierlists aswell!

Note: This may be a controversial tierlist.

Comments

• MrDardon
    MrDardon Member Posts: 3,880
    Options

Idk why, but I kinda started to enjoy Twins lately. 2 weeks ago, I'd probably put them in D with Clown and Freddy but recently I started playing them more and today I also got the Adept with them, same with Trickster.

Note: My favourites change from time to time because I couldn't play the same Killers all the time. But usually my top Killers stay at the top and the bottom Killers stay at the bottom.

S-Tier

• Basically my most favourite Killers to play (AT THE MOMENT). Every rotation I do includes those Killers.

A-Tier

• If I play a lot of Killer a day and get bored of my personal S-Tier Killers I start playing them as well.

B-Tier

• From time to time when I have the feeling I didn't play a certain Killer for a long time, I pick the B ones.

C-Tier

• Don't quite enjoy them, the top C ones could be debatable, I play them sometimes but Legion, Hag and Trapper I almost never play because of how boring they are.

D-Tier

• D-Tier includes the 2 Killers I hate the most. They are extremely boring to me. Everything you do is slow Survivors down, that's it. Slow them down of an easier M1... wow how fun and interactive. And Freddy on the bottom of the bottom because he is just stupidly easy while also being extremely boring. Nerfed Freddy will probably get his own Tier of boringness.
  • MrDardon
    MrDardon Member Posts: 3,880
    Options