Sneaky but teamwork-ish Perks?

Options
Xupsi
Xupsi Member Posts: 4

Hello, I used to be a rank 1 survivor last year, but I didn't play DBD for a while. I started playing again like a month ago, and I love it again. I'm trying to build the best perk-system to evade the killer, and be helpful for my teammates at the same time. The best I have tried so far is: Urban Evasion, Botany knowledge, Lithe, and Lightweight. Honestly, I feel like I could live without Lightweight, but I have no idea what to use instead of that... I'm pretty good at evading the killer, but once they see me, I'm doomed, I just can't seem to escape, that's why I have Lithe.

Comments

• Runiver
    Runiver Member Posts: 2,095
    Options

Empathy, obviously.
    Bond can help, too.

Ironwill is also quite a mandatory perk for stealth players.

• aufovsky
    aufovsky Member Posts: 52
    Options

1 Urban Evasion - u basically crouchwalk faster then normal walk.
    2 Iron will - helps u with hiding after hit
    3 Self care - its basically best perk in whole game that every set should include.
    4 Leader - nice to gen rush
    5 Kinderd - so not all your teammates will rush to help u only 1 or 2.
    6 Borrowed time - Its very strong perk right now can do some clutch things at the end of the match when killer want to secure kill.
    7 empathy - so u can go and heal your teammates. ( but i would not recommend that since almost everybody have selfcare now )
    8 We'll Make It - fast heal after unhook

My 4 set for u is
    1 Self Care
    2 Urban Evasion
    3 Kindred
    4 Borrowed Time

• HeroLives
    HeroLives Member Posts: 1,985
    Options
    Runiver said:

Empathy, obviously.
    Bond can help, too.

Ironwill is also quite a mandatory perk for stealth players.

I personally like bond more than empathy Bc if an injured player is close enough you see them as well as everyone else.

Leader is also a great perk for quicker gen times when working with others. Goes great with bond.