How do your teammates piss you off

Irodas
Irodas Member Posts: 13

When I was repairing, you brought the killer here.

When I was committed to being chased by the killer, you were hanging out .

When I was about to drop a pallet or vault a window, you helped the killer bodyblock me.

When I was hooked, you started to repair.

Well done, nice job, GG EZ. Thanks for remaining 3 generators together in Azarov's.

No overall view, no contribution to the game, not eligible to walk the killer, all you have done was to waste time to chronic death.

Stay freaking away from the trash team to avoid suffering from hypertension.

If I could go back to the days when I started playing Dead by Daylight, I would definitely not upgrade any survivor.

Comments

• Irodas
    edited May 2021

No, Cannibal is better, BT doesn't work as well.

Post edited by EQWashu on
  • SammiieK1991
    SammiieK1991 Member Posts: 686

Thanks for cleansing a totem below my hooked ass during a struggling phase and running off afterwards. 👊😂

• deckyr
    deckyr Member Posts: 795

i feel like... i just played against you. because that absolutely happened in one of my plague games tonight.

thanks for blaming your teammate instead of expecting free second chances.

• TumbleElf
    TumbleElf Member Posts: 48

im working on a gen

David comes up to the gen and misses a skill check, dead hards away, fast vaults a window and jumps in a locker. I couldn’t stop laughing even though I got so annoyed by it 😌

• deckyr
    deckyr Member Posts: 795

i was playing plague tonight, that exact situation happened in one of my games, i appreciate you knowing whose fault that is and not being toxic towards the killer even if it wasn't me

not sure what's confusing you

• Grandpa_Crack_Pipe
    Grandpa_Crack_Pipe Member Posts: 3,306

Oh. The second line just struck me as accusatory, for some reason.