What was the first exhaustion perk you ever used?

RyRapsYT
RyRapsYT Member Posts: 299

SB for me.

Comments

• supersonic853
    supersonic853 Member Posts: 5,499

SB meg was my first surv.

• supersonic853
    supersonic853 Member Posts: 5,499
    edited May 2021

First game i played with sprint burst i read it and was like "so i cant run got it" guess what i did right as i spawned in lol.

• Laluzi
    Laluzi Member Posts: 6,059
    edited May 2021

Dead Hard - I got it fast because I wanted to level up David for We're Gonna Live Forever. It was also the most intuitive to use, since you just press a button when you want it. (Whether I ended up exhausted on the ground is another story.)

• Adeloo
    Adeloo Member Posts: 1,448

Sprint Burst, because it was the only exhaustion perk when the game launched and i started playing in December of 2016 ^^ (when Nurse came out)

• GeneralV
    GeneralV Member Posts: 10,463

Sprint Burst.

• Clevite
    Clevite Member Posts: 4,335

Sprint Burst, leveled up Meg to get it, on my then main Claudette.

• Mandy
    Mandy Administrator, Dev, Community Manager Posts: 22,915

I did the same, still do!

It's why I never run Sprint Burst, I run around the map too much as it is.

• StibbityStabbity
    StibbityStabbity Member Posts: 1,839

Balanced Landing. I leveled Nea before Meg. At the time, BL was a bit more useful, and I liked the idea of being able to activate my sprint when I wanted it rather than having to blow it if I needed to run at all. Obviously, SB is actually better and using it when you aren't being chased isn't entirely a detriment, since you still get around to objectives and such faster, but I wasn't thinking that at the time.

Now I don't use any, because I'd rather have perks that either constantly give me use or give me something during niche scenarios that I don't like.

• HighwayCatalyst
    HighwayCatalyst Member Posts: 377