Who is your main and why?

Options
ill_Boston_lli
ill_Boston_lli Member Posts: 899
edited June 2021 in General Discussions

I know I shouldn't ask this because I don't have a main as killer. But my main for survivor is Jake and that is because when I started playing about 4 years ago not many people mained him. I love his back story and I think he looks rugged and bad ass. Can't mess with us Sabo Mains!!! lol When I say I don't have a main for killer it is because I love them ALL equally Even killers like clown and trickster ahah

Post edited by ill_Boston_lli on

Comments

• Northener1907
    Northener1907 Member Posts: 3,012
    Options

Freddy, he is best killer in game.

Kate, she is best survivor in game.

• HaunterofShadows
    HaunterofShadows Member Posts: 3,998
    Options

love spirits design so thats the reason i decided to main her after a few others

• GrimmGaliard
    GrimmGaliard Member Posts: 258
    Options

Doctor Doctor! I have pretty poor eyesight, and am very secretly sadistic as all hell so he fit me like a very statically charged glove.

Jake was my main when I first started for that same reason. I saw mostly Claudette, some Meg, very few Dwights and almost no Jakes. Then I moved to David, then Tapp then Adam over to Felix because he's oozing in class. Debating on switching to Leon because I have fond memories of RE4

• ryzen0849
    ryzen0849 Member Posts: 143
    Options

Wraith. He's a simple killer with great mobility. Being able to zoom around maps without a power meter or tokens is amazing. The variety of play styles his addons give is pretty good too.

• bibibib8
    bibibib8 Member Posts: 843
    Options

Pyramid head because when he got release his power counter DS and i love the silent hill franchise. Now im trying to make Nemesis my main but he feel like a nerf PH so im dissapointed in him.

Survivor it was Cheryl until the release the RE chapter now its Leon and Claire i still need to level up Claire.

• GannTM