The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Tell me good nurse builds.

Ruma
Ruma Member Posts: 2,069

I main Nurse on console and used to use Undying, Ruin, BBQ and Nurses Calling.

But since i got the worst luck ever, BOTH of my totems are gone under 1 minute most of the time so i guess it kinda forces me to use Pop instead.

Which builds exactly would you suggest? No shadowborn please, dont want to get used to it.

Comments

• Hex_Ignored
    Hex_Ignored Member Posts: 1,845

If you are really good with nurse you can go down the hyper aggressive path with starstruck/infectious fright/bbq/lethal pursuer (you could substitute BBQ or lethal pursuer with agitation to get more value out of starstruck but that's up to you)

• Ruma
    Ruma Member Posts: 2,069

I am not a bad nurse but i am still learning.

Heres some gameplay of my nurse if you want to see how i do.

https://youtu.be/KgHESGO2J0Q

• Bwsted
    Bwsted Member Posts: 3,452

Anything with Infectious. The rest is up to your strengths and weaknesses.

If you want something well rounded and not slug heavy: BBQ, Pop, Discordance and Agitation. Adjust as you see fit. It's a mix of info and slowdown/time saving that rewards you for getting downs.

• edgarpoop
    edgarpoop Member Posts: 8,200

I just run Corrupt/BBQ/Agitation/Lethal Pursuer

The build really doesn't matter on Nurse. She's viable at all ranks without perks. All about hitting blinks.

• Tatariu
    Tatariu Member Posts: 3,068

My build ever since I started to play her last year has been the same four.

• BBQ & Chilli
    • Discordance
    • Shadowborn
    • Infectious Fright
  • Magicmaster0702
    Magicmaster0702 Member Posts: 217

Insidious

Distressing

Monstrous shrine

Either agitation or iron grasp

Boom there you go

• Doziano
    Doziano Member Posts: 57

If you have the teachables unlocked, go for surge, infectious fright, bbq and corrupt