This game really is getting boring.

ill_Boston_lli
ill_Boston_lli Member Posts: 899
edited June 2021 in General Discussions

I am a 4 year veteran of this game. Over 3k escapes and over 21k kills. I am losing interest as I cannot just play any killer if i want to enjoy myself. I have to play killers who ######### loops down or are just flat out strong. Trapper isn't an option Deathslinger isn't an option pretty much any killer that doesn't have mobility and a good anti loop. this leaves what like 3 killers that stand a chance high level if that. And these 3 killers are highly complained about. What can bvhr do to even reconcile this? I feel like we are in too deep with what DBD has become and sadly I am bored. If I want to play other killers I need to be lower rank and that's just not feasible.

Note: I changed the Title because I may have exaggerated initially.

Post edited by ill_Boston_lli on

Comments

• Steel_Eyed
    Steel_Eyed Member Posts: 4,033

Dying in you. In you.

• bjorksnas
    bjorksnas Member Posts: 5,475
    edited June 2021

They aren't many options for if you want to win a lot

if you want to play something else you have to accept that you might not do as well then if you selected something stronger other wise you are trapped in system of your own creation, and while it is the games fault for having things be stronger or weaker in comparison to each other it is also your fault to force yourself to have to do well. You can either have fun, or win, very rarely can you have both every single time if you only go for winning, maybe try a different angle.

• raquelambersantiago
    raquelambersantiago Member Posts: 373

Well, with their recent pull of support from STEAM its again their own fault.

• Ink_Eyes
    Ink_Eyes Member Posts: 561