The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Why do people make up rules?

I'm kinda new to the game on both sides killer and surviver. I dont get how people cant just play and figure it out. Like tunneling if some one is chaseng you and you go in circles why keep going around and some where else? I'm just asking it's like playing tag you go around and around of course the killer going to chase you 

Comments

• ThatOneGuy
    ThatOneGuy Member Posts: 228
    Why did u create 3 of the same forum post?
  • Rebel_Raven
    Rebel_Raven Member Posts: 1,775
    Why did u create 3 of the same forum post?
    Might have accidentally tapped the post key more than once. I just did that, too. 
    Edited my extra post, though. 
  • ClogWench
    ClogWench Member Posts: 2,582
    Theyd rather blame their loss on the other side playing unfairly than admit they were outplayed.
  • Warlock_2020
    Warlock_2020 Member Posts: 1,867

I have my own made up rules.

If I face Legion, I do all I can to help the team, but when I get hooked, I suicide on hook. Because Legion is so freaking boring to play against, I just want to get to the next match. M1 Mend......Ok, DOH! M1 Mend...Ok, where's the....M1 Mend....PLEASE KILL ME! That is Legion's real power, makes you beg for death!

• weirdkid5
    weirdkid5 Member Posts: 2,144
    edited January 2019

If I face Legion, I do all I can to help the team, but when I get hooked, I suicide on hook. Because Legion is so freaking boring to play against, I just want to get to the next match. M1 Mend......Ok, DOH! M1 Mend...Ok, where's the....M1 Mend....PLEASE KILL ME! That is Legion's real power, makes you beg for death!

If you don't have trouble getting away from Killers normally, and you also use Borrowed Time, Legion should honestly not be that big of a deal.

There's a reason he's actually low tier unlike people claim
  • AlwaysInAGoodShape