What's Your Main Main?

2»

Comments

• ACleverName4Me
    ACleverName4Me Member Posts: 450

I play on switch mostly

I main dwight and david for survivors

For killer I'd say clown and hag. Use to be legion but I've taken a long break from them.

• StickyB
    StickyB Member Posts: 96

Doc, he is one of the (if not the only) killers that can make use of terror radius perks. Just wish Huntress Lullaby didn't get cleansed 2 mins into a match :/

He's still incredibly fun though and wish more people would give my lil psychopath some love

• ays12151
    ays12151 Member Posts: 678

Leatherface - very underrated Killer with amazing potential.

Ace - toxic Survivor with smile on his face everytime

• Regulus47
    Regulus47 Member Posts: 450
  • lkalin91
    lkalin91 Member Posts: 150

Survivor: don't really have a main, I have pre-made builds on most survivors which I switch often, but I started playing Jake when I first started and he was always my fav out of the original 4. Love Cheryl, Feng, Felix and Dwight too

Killer: clown, ghostface, bubba, I switch them often when I play so again, don't really have a 'main'

• Hi_Im_Chucky
    Hi_Im_Chucky Member Posts: 366

Dunno if you know but you can go to settings and implement a new wiggle system that doesn’t involve the joycon but instead a consistent button press. It mimics how we do skill checks.

I currently main Cenobite, I don’t have a survivor main anymore. It use to be Feng, but only cause she had perks, now everyone does so…

• SPADESinst
    SPADESinst Member Posts: 84

I play completely on steam.

For killer, I am a pig main. Somehow, her playstyle just fits me the best, I actually find her so fun to play. Second to pig would be ghost face.

As for survivor, its hard to say but I would say Nea since I remember most of my clips being on her.

• brodyman1219
    brodyman1219 Member Posts: 28