Which killer do you enjoy playing even when you're in a losing streak?

I'm a Nurse main for 3 years now, but I'm love with Sadako.

She's just fun. When you lose, mostly you couldn't have played much better. Killer just doesn't have that much of a potential.

What's your favorite, even while losing?

Comments

• Huge_Bush
    Huge_Bush Member Posts: 5,295

I love Doctor. I’ll be the first to admit I’m a terrible killer, so losing doesn’t bother me unless my opponents are toxic and rub it in my face. If they don’t, I can keep playing him over and over. But once I encounter the turds, I’ll go do something else after the match.

• RainehDaze
    RainehDaze Member Posts: 2,573

Wesker, honestly. Yeah, he's strong, but even losing means you probably got plenty of chases, and that chase theme and all the trash talk makes up for it.

I just wish lightborn darkened the screen for him. I'm wearing sunglasses damn it! xD

• Nirgendwohin
    Nirgendwohin Member Posts: 1,251

Pig, because you can at least meme around.

• Seraphor
    Seraphor Member Posts: 9,201

Ghostface. If I lose I can teabag them back.

• Jarky
    Jarky Member Posts: 599

Wesker, Legion, Wraith, Blight off the top of my head. I would like it to be Billy, but I need to actually practice curving on him - seems really fun when you nail it.

Basically killers that I personally enjoy the gameplay loop of. Doesn't matter if I'm losing, bouncing around as Blight is fun, and throwing survivors into walls as Wesker, running fast, vaulting and stabbing, etc.

Tbh, I find the killers that are enjoyable to play the ones I play the most. I find Nurse's gameplay loop frustrating as an example (blink, look down, blink, look down, etc.) so I'd much rather have fun than 4K. That's just me though, I understand everyone has fun in different ways.

• HugTheHag
    HugTheHag Member Posts: 3,140

Legion and Ghostface.

Both can turn a bitter loss into fun memeing, and it's a good way of feeling better after a bad game.