how often do you win in solo q??

Options

i usally play 60 matches precisely every month and lose slightly more than I win. (28-32 was my last month)

buttttttt Recently i been finding it almost impossible to win without kinderd. What yall win rate in solo q on average??

Comments

• EntitySpawn
    EntitySpawn Member Posts: 4,233
    Options

I win more than I lose, though that would be higher if I ignored every game that had a DC or someone give up early for a stupid reason.

Matchmaking also just sucks, I'm sorry but I still get players that have no idea how to play in the slightest yet I'm a vet and highly skilled (even win alot so my mmr should be high) but its impossible to carry a team of very bad players (as it should be but definitely ruins the amount of wins)

It's also worth noting EVEN IF YOU DIE other may escape, it's a team game afterall so you may die but that dont mean others didnt "win" for you so to speak. Best way to view tunneling, you may die but you're doing it for your teams win

• solarjin1
    solarjin1 Member Posts: 1,803
    Options

"just feels hopeless" i know!!

i run aura reading build most of the time (object, bond, etc) so i can see exactly how things are unfolding.....and man hopeless is the perfect word to describe it

• solarjin1
    Options

I swear the match making is non existing. every other game u got one potatoe teammate no matter my mmr. It's almost impossible to beat a good killer with these teams if they got good gen defense man. I don't think killers are op or nothing but damn!!! how can i win with this. You can't stop people from dying and most Killers won't chase u for 2 to 3 gens anymore...

(if u looping well they will just leave)

• edgarpoop
    edgarpoop Member Posts: 8,096
    Options

Hard to say. 50/50ish? Maybe more maybe less. I'm more concerned with why I lose games rather than how often I lose games.