Chucky is overpowered and pay2win

Options
murderousintent
murderousintent Member Posts: 10
edited November 2023 in General Discussions

hes just as broken, maybe more broken, than wesker and blight, and probably stronger than Nurse. He's too strong and should definitely need some nerfs to make him balanced. He's insufferable in matches. You can't loop him, has too much of everything in his kit.

Comments

• Grigerbest
    Grigerbest Member Posts: 1,334
    Options

Well, 4 hours till PTB started, I already told that his power is way too strong.

"Each time he's pressing the power button, someone losing a health state".

Seems like nothing has changed. Or didn't changed much.

• HugTechLover
    HugTechLover Member Posts: 2,482
    Options

I think he’s one of those killers that’s strong in low mmr, but gets hit hard in high mmr. My games have been TOUGH. Granted I’m still learning, but I predict he’ll struggle to hang with high mmr survs.

Too early to tell though. Just let it run its course.

• Tatariu
    Tatariu Member Posts: 2,993
    Options

Nurse

• Mediva
    Mediva Member Posts: 124
    Options

Multiple matches played aginst him and the balance is: cant even get 2 gens done before all survs are dead. one is in a (always) short chase, one one hook, one needs to save and just one person on a gen at all times. Cause when you unhooked the survivor, you can immediately go to the next. Till you are the one on hook. All games in a nutshell. And the one gen gets popped, so maintaining any progress quite difficult. My friend did adept even in one try.

• Unequalmitten86
    Unequalmitten86 Member Posts: 142
    Options

That's the problem with PTB it is only for basically high MMR players with their feedback. Do you honestly think a low level facecamper that hard cores tunnels would give an honest opinion 😆. They seem to not look at all angels. He will be strong for about a month and then they will low key nerf him like Alien.

• dwight444