If you were affected by the Grade Reset Bloodpoints not being awarded properly, you will receive any missing Bloodpoints shortly. You may need to restart your game for the rewards to appear. Thank you for your patience!

I miss old dbd...

Options

New dbd is great don't get me wrong but old dbd was so much more fun, it was the reason I started playing and fell in love with the game I miss old hex ruin, old ds, I miss the old atmosphere but most importantly I miss how people used to play.

And I played both killer and survivor 50/50 and never really thought the game was bad for either side just really laggy but it was worth it.

And I know the dev team is trying their hardest to make the game fun for everyone but right now the game is to killer sided and before you come for me I still play both 50/50.

Anyone else feel the same?

Comments

• GeneralV
    GeneralV Member Posts: 10,208
    edited January 20
    Options

I really miss the DBD I loved. The atmosphere, perks, powers and, more than anything else, my beloved Old Freddy.

That was the DBD I want to play.

Post edited by GeneralV on
  • bazarama
    bazarama Member Posts: 204
    Options

I miss the old friendship you could have with survivors. Pretending to serve drinks in the saloon and survivors queuing up to get a drink.

Now if you try that you get t-bags and flashlights.

Toxic behaviour has taken a good game and flushed it down the toilet.

• GeneralV
    Options

Fortnite did the "OG season"... why can't DBD do it too?

Depending on how they do it, this would be awesome!

• Chiky
    Chiky Member Posts: 598
    Options

now that you mention this, i havent seen something lile this in at least 2 years :/

• Chiky
    Chiky Member Posts: 598
    Options

same, i notice i play at most 3 matches a day and then i'm just like "nah, not worth it any longer" and switch to literally anything else. it got so bad it made me return to league of legends, which i quit about 2.5 years ago...

• humanbeing1704