If you were affected by the Grade Reset Bloodpoints not being awarded properly, you will receive any missing Bloodpoints shortly. You may need to restart your game for the rewards to appear. Thank you for your patience!

Tunneling is good for the game and for survivors

Options
2»

Comments

• SweetPotatoMunchkin
    SweetPotatoMunchkin Unconfirmed, Member Posts: 1
    Options

This is a beautiful take on why its awful, honestly. I'm living proof of your survivor reason. I'm just not Really good at video games, and I really never have been. Doesn't mean that I don't like them, I like to play them to have fun. People that are really bad at something and will never be good at it exist, but that doesn't mean that they still can't do it for the love of simply doing it. I've been playing DBD for almost 3 years now, and I can say with full confidence that I'm still really bad at it and I can't loop to save my life. That said, I've tried to learn how to be a medic And gen rush to offset my bad looping skills to make me at least somewhat useful in game to the other survivors. Taking someone like me out in the game early on and leaving my last 3 teammates witg 5 generators to do isnt fair at all. They're also Making this argument as if the game is perfect, Failing to take into consideration uncooperative randoms/randoms that throw every pallet, all of the different killers, their unique Means of harm and any sweaty perks they may have. You cant loop Nurse same way you loop Clown etc. Unless you literally have no life and play the game nonstop, It's pretty much impossible to know exactly how to loop every single killer with their different skill sets and randomized perks, imo.

• jmwjmw27
    jmwjmw27 Member Posts: 264
    Options