The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

tru3

drunky26
drunky26 Member Posts: 686
edited April 2019 in Off-topic

I've noticed that a lot of people in here don't really like tru3ta1ent.

Why is that?

I've been following him ever since I started playing this game and learned so much from him. He's not one of those toxic douchebags like other dbd content creators. And he genuinely seems like a nice person. So what's all the hate for? Sorry if I'm missing out on something here.

Comments

• PhantomMask20763
    PhantomMask20763 Member Posts: 5,176

Idk, I like him too, just a matter of opinions I guess  ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

• VESSEL
    VESSEL Member Posts: 1,068

Yeah, definitely a guy whos positives outweigh his negatives. Love him

• fluffybunny
    fluffybunny Member Posts: 2,161

It also may be because he says stuff people aren't comfortable with, like saying NOED is a crutch that gives bad killers a boost. A lot of people on here are killer mains and big fans of NOED. It could very well be a knee jerk reaction.

• drunky26
    drunky26 Member Posts: 686

But everyone knows that noed is a crutch perk for bad killers.

• Rudio1337
    Rudio1337 Member Posts: 34

Well I have mixed feelings about him, overall he is a nice guy but lately he has been complaining about so much and blaming it on the game when its mainly his lack of skill. Tru3 is a good killer, no doubt but it honestly feels like he has been getting arrogant lately and thinking he is a god killer when he is nowhere near as good as Zubat for example

• CornChip
    CornChip Member Posts: 540

He seems like a champion of a bloke, and i can see why a lot of people would like his streams. He seems to play very fairly as killer and survivor.

However i personally find him to complain too much when i have watched his streams.

I'm a memer at heart though.

• Mr_Jay_Stark
    Mr_Jay_Stark Member Posts: 539