Do you remember your first survivor and killer (played as and against?)

pemberley
pemberley Member Posts: 1,510

I started playing in August after the game hit ps plus.

I first played Nea because she seemed the most stealthy. The first killer I played against was a Huntress. I remember being terrified of her lullaby and I got to the end of the game and couldn’t find the exit and I just ran under her armpit (according to my friend.)

I first played Hag because her strategic style was very reminiscent of Symmetra for me.

Comments

• Chi
    Chi Member Posts: 780

Yeah.

Played as Claudette.

Played as Trapper against a Meg, that is about as much as I remember from my first game.

• ReikoMori
    ReikoMori Member Posts: 3,333

My first killer was Myers and my first survivor was Laurie. I played them when they came out.

• Milo
    Milo Member Posts: 7,383

I only know it was as Dwight.

Who against? No idea

• Poweas
    Poweas Member Posts: 5,873

Against, Wraith I was so scared. As, Myers I used to do really well.

• Delfador
    Delfador Member Posts: 2,552

Oh of course.

First killer I faced as far as I remember was the Doctor on thompson's house. I was a meg.

Doctor as he is may not seem like a good killer and all but boy was it horrifying to see doc's illusions in the corn. I was legit freaking out. Keep in mind that I blindly started to play this game without watching any kind of youtube videos and streams etc. so it was a shock to me.

IIRC, my first killer game was with wraith on Grim pantry. I got bullied hard because all of the survivors knew how to play the game and I didn't even know that killers were able to lunge (I had to be on top of the survivor to hit them with that quick attack).

• GrootDude
    GrootDude Member Posts: 14,110

I started during howling grounds. I first played as Meg ‘cause I thought she ran fastest. As a killer I first played as huntress, I think the first killer I faced was the Trapper.

• Boss
    Boss Member Posts: 13,614