Survivor perks build

Options
C3Tooth
C3Tooth Member Posts: 8,224

I would like to know your set of perks build & reasons behind each build. Since Im still new to the game.

My currently favorite build is:

-Small game (caution of Trapper's traps & totems, I always do totems before gen to prevent Noed)

-Urban evasion (easier to sweep out from the place that killer is coming, also to counter annoying Hag)

-Calm spirit (Crow is not the problem since I have Urban evasion, its mainly to counter Doctor & Clown)

The 4th perk is depend which Offering I put.

Bonus Objective: Kindred

Bonus Altruism: Borrowed time (no explain required)

Bonus Boldness: Decisive strike (Im not good at chasing, this gives me another chance)

Bonus Survival: Premonition (I dont know why I always run into Killer direction when heartbeat comes)

Comments

• GrootDude
    GrootDude Member Posts: 14,110
    Options

Balanced Landing: This perk will allow me to be more effective in chases on mapsthat have drop spots.

Unbreakable: Counters slugging(The process of leaving a survivor on the ground after downing them to avoid decisive strike or make the game last longer).

Decisive Strike:Counters tunneling(A killer going after you after you're unhooked to kill you quickly).

Calm Spirit: So I don't disrupt crows, doctor won't hear me scream, rancor doesn't reveal my location, infectious fright has no effect on me, I can hide in lockers without worrying about Iron maiden.

• C3Tooth
    Options

^ Calm spirit: what? I didnt know it can remove aura reading from rancor & iron maiden.

• C3Tooth
    Options

There is 1 downside of it is, I think its a major downside that the perk makes you have 8sec less of the time being on the hook since you dont scream for 4sec each time and the hooked bar process right after you're on the hook.

• CubeyBlueDice
    CubeyBlueDice Member Posts: 61
    Options

Med kit hoarder:

item: Med kit with any charge ad-on

Pharmacy: have an extra med kit just in case