Among the killers who do you think is underrated or overrated?

Options

I will start this off by saying The Clown is underrated. As for overrated killers I got to be honest. What's the deal with The Wraith? I am still learning him but I am honestly curious to know.

To clarify I didn't create this to start fights. Please be mindful how you voice your opinions.

Comments

• Unnamed_Freak
    Unnamed_Freak Member Posts: 570
    Options

@TreemanXD there are people that think that Leatherface is mid tier.

• GrootDude
    GrootDude Member Posts: 14,110
    Options

@Unnamed_Freak then I say legion is underrated and leatherface is overrated.

• Endorb
    Endorb Member Posts: 151
    Options

I have no strong opinions on this, although I will try and explain why people like Wraith:

• No terror radius when cloaked means you can get closer to survivors before starting a chase; sometimes even right up to them
    • faster speed when cloaked helps end chases faster when they are caught in a bad spot (the speed boost after uncloaking is there to negate the speed loss from the transition; plan accordingly)
    • faster speed when cloaked helps you traverse the map way faster
    • the addons allow for more variation in the wraith than any other killer's addons, meaning that, statistically, he's easiest to have fun with
  • MegMain98
    MegMain98 Member Posts: 2,907
    Options

Underrated: Doctor. He can honestly be such a great killer. Even though she is usually seen as one of the better killers, I think that Hag is underrated.

Overrated: Probably Billy

• No_Mither_No_Problem
    No_Mither_No_Problem Member Posts: 1,476
    edited May 2019
    Options

Spirit is 100% overrated. All her power lets her do is not be a 110 M1 Killer every 10 to 15 seconds.

• Boss
    Boss Member Posts: 13,614
    Options

Underrated: Wraith.

Overrated: Pig.

• TrueKn1ghtmar3
    TrueKn1ghtmar3 Member Posts: 1,143
    Options

Underated freddy

Overrated nurse