The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

What else was I supposed to do let them escape ?

So I apparently i got reported for camping which yes I did do I only do it if I have a reason too I play both survivor and killer so here’s the thing I was doing the get 5 kills challenge (anyway) and I had survivors sabotaging all hooks so when one finally came back take note they only did one gen when one hook came back I camped that person on hook and downed survivors near it they got up go situated again the one person on hook died so then I started playing it fair once they stopped sabotaging they still didn’t have gens done I got every one else on 3 hooks and one to die by endgame then I started getting salty messages like common no one likes camping I don’t like camping but if you leave me no choice I will lol as survivor if I go in sabotaging every killer hook I expect to be camped if I’m caught if I’m not I expect to be tunneled Because how else is a killer supposed to get things done

Comments

• CloakedDagger1
    CloakedDagger1 Member Posts: 181

Also let me put up that if I’m being camped I want my team mates doing gens not hook rushing a camping killer

• Elk
    Elk Member Posts: 2,267

That's their fault for not punishing you for camping. They could have been doing gens. I get mad at camping, mostly because my team is waiting by hook or crouch walking around. If there is Hex:Ruin, I'm more accepting. Still annoyed, but accepting.

• CloakedDagger1

Same like I had to wait for a hook to grow back before I could even put one on hook lol I was getting my challenge done no matter what lol the whole time they only had one gen done if I slugged them all I would’ve got the same message lol

• DWolfAlpha
    DWolfAlpha Member Posts: 927