What is the best perks for The Legion?

Options

So i recently started playing killer and chose Legion. Im aware they are not the best, but im playing killer to have fun and take a break from survivor side for a bit. Dont even really care about ranks :p

I enjoy the character and the lore too, and they look awesome! (<3 Susie!)

Currently i run a tracking type set up because i lose marks with feral frenzy. Im using Whispers, BBQ, NOED, and either Nurses Calling/Iron Maiden/Discordance.

Is there a better setup i could be using? Also which addons are reccommended? I use iridescent buttons when i get them, they are amazing but of course rare lol

Thanks in advance guys! Have fun out there :D

Comments

• Mister_Holdout
    Mister_Holdout Member Posts: 3,144
    Options

I like to use Ruin, BBQ, Enduring, and Spirit Fury. When dealing with skilled loopers, it's always nice to have Enduring and Spirit Fury to help shorten chases.

Some people use perks like Thanatophobia and Sloppy Butcher to slow the game down some.

It's really up to you to decide. I would definitely use Ruin and BBQ though.

• I_flyboss
    I_flyboss Member Posts: 1
    Options

a great legion build as a legion player myself is Thanatophobia, Slobby Butcher, Distressing/monitors&abuse and last but not least Enduring

• Andreyu44
    Andreyu44 Member Posts: 1,527
    Options

The build I use is:

BBQ&C ,Pop Goes TW, Bamboozle( you're gonna win a lot of games with this one) and a perk of your choice (Thana is reccomended)

• Ghoste
    Ghoste Member Posts: 2,135
    Options

Just wanna say I wouldn't use Sloppy Butcher anymore, since Feral Frenzy no longer applies it.

I would also avoid "exposed" perks like NOED because, again, Frenzy does not apply the effect.