Dead by Daylight should no longer be affected by an outage. Players logging into the game between September 26 3PM ET and September 28th 3PM ET will receive 1M Bloodpoints as compensation.

Just a question, legit just want to take a poll.

Just want to see where the community stands on the situation.

Do you really believe the devs favor the survivor player base more than the killers?

Comments

• Quiet_Observer
    Quiet_Observer Member Posts: 68

Can you tell me why you think that? I agree with you, I just want to see other people's opinions

• ElementDoom
    ElementDoom Member Posts: 166

Just look at the way the dev post was worded today. Every single change for both the doctor and ruin was stated from a survivors point of view. I think what angers me the most about this whole situation is that ever since I started playing this game several years ago killers have constantly complained about how quickly gens get done. Now instead of fixing it the devs have started stripping away any tools the killer has to combat it (Freddy, Legion, Dying light to an extent) with Ruin being the straw that's going to break the camels back. It's clear that killer frustration means nothing even after years of voicing it and survivor experience is of utmost priority.

• ryanrobot
    ryanrobot Member Posts: 21