Destroy burial site, but why?!
Why is there even an option to destroy a burial site? What purpose does it serve in game? Am I ever going to want or need to have more than 200 that I'll need to destroy one?
I saved up and bought the most expensive burial site, realized it wasn't what I wanted anyway, clicked destroy thinking it would destroy what I was working on, but instead it deletes the burial site altogether... It still says Owned but I can no longer build on or use it at all.
- Destroy seems like a useless feature
- I should be able to create burial sites using any and all my 'owned' ones
- I should get a refund at very least if destroyed
- It should tell me I'm about to permanently delete it, rendering it un-usable
- There should be a preview of burial sites so we get a general overview of the layout we're about to buy