Requested Feature: Build Mode Delete All
First thing I do when going to build mode is delete all the random default crap. Can you give me a button to reset an outpost to having 0 blocks used please? Maybe I hate the base I built and want to start from square 0. Seems like an easy thing to add that I'm sure many of us would appreciate.