Dead by Daylight should no longer be affected by an outage. Players logging into the game between September 26 3PM ET and September 28th 3PM ET will receive 1M Bloodpoints as compensation.

New Chapter: The Dark Harvest (Killer/Survivor/Map)

Sholin_Spade
Sholin_Spade Member Posts: 7
edited January 2020 in Creations

Hello all, before I begin, please let me know of any criticisms you have. I am open minded and I love this game. I have a few projects I've been working on, and as this is my first time posting, I want to see if my ideas work with the community. I apologize in advance for the long read, and if any of this is too controversial. Thank you for your time!

The Killers Backstory:

Jebbodia Crayne was a man on the run with a woman he loved so dearly. He wasn't supposed to be with her, as she was from a wealthy family that owned a plantation farm, and Jebbodia was a field worker. He would work the fields every day, from the early morning, until the sun set. He was allowed one break throughout the day to replenish himself with water, and perhaps have a bite of bread just to return to a potato sack for a blanket and a rock for his head. He was used to this by now, ever since he was a little boy he has worked every day.

While working the fields in the hot sun, the owner of the farm walked up behind him, asking whats happening to his crops. The old man points out to the field, Jebbodia confused, looked out to where the man was pointing then back at him. He shook his head and try to speak, then he was struck across the face. The old man then yells at him to fix it, and find a way to protect the crops or it's his hide. Jebbodia, looking at the ground feeling a little defeated felt a gentle touch upon his shoulder. He looked up and saw the farmer's daughter, she smiled at him, it was the first smile he's seen.