The Nurse is not fun to play against.

2»

Comments

• KA149108
    KA149108 Member Posts: 338

Just because a killer takes skill to play doesn't make them balanced. If you can't even use vaults or pallets how is that even fair. The reason why people don't think Nurse is op is because you don't go against many at once. Maybe one every 10 or so games BUT if she was more prevelent and people had the skill she'd be above Freddy for requiring a nerf. The reason she hasn't been changed is because she does have a high skill ceiling but once that is masterd survivors are in for a bad match.

• danielmaster87
    danielmaster87 Member Posts: 9,111

Took the words out of my mouth. She would never be released today. Literal teleports that ignore the entire chase system? Not balanced at all. I don't care how hard it is to pull off playing Nurse well. She's fundamentally overpowered. I'm new to her and get 3ks and 4ks. Literally just hope she blinks short or blinks the wrong way. That's all you can do.

• FastestVirginia
    FastestVirginia Member Posts: 68