The Dead by Daylight team would like your feedback in a Player Satisfaction survey! https://dbd.game/4dbgMEM

Tru3 wasn't chosen?!

Only reason i started playing this game/watching it/anything is because of stumbling across one of Tru3Ta1ent's Youtube videos then getting hooked on his streams. I've even tried checking out other DBD content creators and they were fine too, but nobody has the passion he does (opinion). I know you stated you were going to add more broadcasters to The Fog Whisperers, but the point i make is he wasn't a first pick thought? The man literally eats drinks and sleeps this stuff, even with plenty of other great games out there to try and switch through the man still grinds DBD, and insanely helpful at that! Tru3 i feel is one of your best supporters of your game and continuing to bring many new eyes to the game. I expect nothing to come of this post but it is just an expression of feeling..poor Tru3. I don't have to continue streaming the game with passion, but he will no matter what.

Comments

• Shadoureon
    Shadoureon Member Posts: 493

Do you know anything about the whole thing? Angrypug isnt on the list either and he plays and streams DBD a whole lot more than Tru3. Maybe its a 2 sided agreement wich they didnt agree with for all we know.

• TheBean
    TheBean Member Posts: 2,320

Don't forget he makes some good coin for streaming that game. Hard to have allot of sympathy for him.

• Tsulan
    Tsulan Member Posts: 15,095

Where is the list of the chosen streamers?

• Delfador
    Delfador Member Posts: 2,552
  • Elegant
    Elegant Member Posts: 443

@Dwight_Confusion said:
    I like true. I watch him fairly often actually.

My problem is that he acts like his "opinion" is the law and his followers/subscribers are pretty blind to certain things.

Like he'll do a bloodweb and complain about not getting anything "good"... and he'll pass up all the actual "good" things in the web.

So what is good.... is what he thinks is good.