Dead by Daylight should no longer be affected by an outage. Players logging into the game between September 26 3PM ET and September 28th 3PM ET will receive 1M Bloodpoints as compensation.

Favorite killer and/or survivor

I am curious as to what everyone's favorite killer/survivor is even though this has probably been asked many times already but anyway my favorite killer is Legion because he can slow down gens some times even surprise survivors and he is a blast to play

My favorite survivor though is nea since well honestly I have no clue I used to main david then I had two rituals with nea then I just sorta grew attached to her for no apparent reason

This is mostly something to talk about other then the event that I don't even want to talk about because that would cause a flame war and I am curious

Ps: I apologize to my transitions and wording for everything I am new to this

Comments

• Kolonite
    Kolonite Member Posts: 1,346

Favorite survivor is either Dwight or Felix. My favorite killer is Ghostie Boi.

• GodDamn_Angela
    GodDamn_Angela Member Posts: 2,213

I only play Survivor but there are a few Killers I like playing against or aesthetically.

Fave Survivor is Kate.

I run Nancy and Felix a lot too. I don't run Jane much but I think her design is good.

Then I love the design of Zarina, that base outfit ensures that I'll never be using any other other cosmetic on her.

As for Killers I like the Clown, Spirit and Plague. Clown is the best.

• Boss
    Boss Member Posts: 13,614

Wraith.

Kate is just aesthetically my favorite, cause that's what makes Survivors different.

• MadLordJack
    MadLordJack Member Posts: 8,814

Kate, Slinger, Blight

• Darkskies
    Darkskies Member Posts: 1,158

Jake main

Piggy main

Best ever!! 🐷💖🤠💖

• Micheal_Myers
    Micheal_Myers Member Posts: 1,147

I cant just pick 1 Favorite killer or survivor so imma list 3 of each category in this way:

1 = My 100% Favorite, 2 = Medium Favorite 3 = Favorite

Killer:

1) Huntress