Do you remember your first game as killer or survivor?

Yords
Yords Member Posts: 5,781

I remember many years ago (about three years) I was once a baby bill hiding in a locker when I heard the terror radius of the killer. I escaped that match. But not before I was hooked on the game. I remember that game, and how useless I was omg lol I did like half a gen if I remember correctly.

What about you? Do you remember your first games?

Comments

• Asssblasster625
    Asssblasster625 Member Posts: 629

I was a baby doctor only got 1 kill and 2 hooks( this was before doc rework)

• OldHunterLight
    OldHunterLight Member Posts: 3,001

I remember my first match, about 2.5 years ago? A little bit less, I got what people call now bullied, old MoM, insta heals, 3 red ranks and 1 brown rank against a baby trapper (me), I did quit dbd for a little bit until I heard that ruin was great to stop that, then I mained hag for a very long time.

• Yords

Old MoM was hell, I strictly played nurse and huntress most of the time during its reign.

• OldHunterLight
    OldHunterLight Member Posts: 3,001

Wish I knew how to use both of them back then but I started kinda late and when I tried nurse later on, I was worse than a potato player, always missed my blinks and never landed a hatchet since I was a controller gamer.

• Mikeasaurus
    Mikeasaurus Member Posts: 2,327