Opinions on DBD

Options

Hello everyone! This post is a spot where you can put any, and I mean ANY, opinions that you have on DBD. Bad or good, I wanna see them all and I will try to respond to as many as possible. Can't wait to hear what you guys think about different things on DBD!

Comments

• neosseee
    neosseee Member Posts: 6
    Options

You cant put any opinion here since forum mods and devs dont really like critisism.

• Xavier22
    Xavier22 Member Posts: 160
    Options

There's literally opinions everywhere on the forums tbh.

• OniWantsYourMacaroni
    OniWantsYourMacaroni Member Posts: 5,944
    Options

You can,but some people really don't understand the difference between criticism and bashing though

• KettleWettle
    KettleWettle Member Posts: 149
    edited November 2020
    Options

First I wanna say I really do love this game. I have 2,000+ hours and I've been playing since October of 2017. I've made a lot of memories on it and I've had a lot of fun on it, not saying I don't anymore but not very commonly as I used to. I wish the game would receive more changes instead of constant Chapters every 3 months. This game needs a lot of work when it comes to balancing for both sides and that's why I don't have as much fun as I used to when I first got the game. When I first got the game I didn't know what the hell was going on and I also think the game was a lot more balanced back in 2017 when I did buy it and that's why I had so much fun on it from the start. I still play the game everyday because I love the grinding aspect, but I never really expect to have fun most of the time I am playing it really anymore. I would say 2/10 games I actually have an enjoyable time. But yeah that's my overall thought on the current health of the game 😊

• Xavier22
    Options

Exactly, people put opinions all the time as long as you aren't bean rude about it the devs take it respectfully.

• Xavier22
    Options