We are investigating an issue in the game that causes strobing/flashing lights, and are focused on fixing it as soon as possible. Some players may be impacted by this issue and experience discomfort from it, so we recommend taking proper precautions.

And until we fix this issue, we recommend that players with photosensitivity, or who have an epileptic condition or have had seizures of any kind consult their physician before playing.

Buffy The Vampire Slayer DLC Concept

Options
WizardRockwell
WizardRockwell Member Posts: 20
edited January 2021 in Creations

Hey, I'm pretty new to DBD. I've seen a few Buffy concepts dangling around, but as a HUGE Buffy fan myself, I think it'd be killer to have a Buffy DLC in the game.

I decided to create my own DLC concept with two survivors, a killer and a map. As I'm quite new to DBD I may not be the best at coming up with perks. Please let me know if they're too weak, too OP, or too weird (or possibly too similar to existing perks). With that, let's get into it...

Buffy Summers

Perk - Bloody Buffy:

Your friends are your greatest asset when you’re in danger. 

When being healed by another survivor, you’ll be healed 100% faster if you’re within 20 metres of another survivor repairing a generator. You'll be healed 50% faster if you’re healing yourself within a 20 metre range of another survivor repairing a generator.

"There is only one thing on this earth more powerful than evil. And that's us" - Buffy Summers

Perk - Stake Night: You’d never leave the house without one. If you’re not holding an item when you enter a locker, the killer will be stunned if he searches the locker whilst you’re inside. 

"I'm the thing that monsters have nightmares about" - Buffy Summers

Perk - Chosen One: You’re no stranger to death; the legacy of the Slayer will always live on.  

When hooked, as well as having the option to attempt escape, you also have the option to sacrifice yourself for the greater good.