I like playing killer but I'm not very good at it.

RetroPix3l
RetroPix3l Member Posts: 20
edited December 2020 in General Discussions

Title. Also the killers I like to play probably aren't viable anymore and before people judge me for my choices I just want to say I like these two because they "used" to fit my play style. I really liked pig for stealth and legion for being fast "imo" now I'm not really sure who to play anyone.

*Disclaimer I don't play nearly as much as I used to. I like to jump online as a killer just to see how I can do. As well as just play with my friends from time to time.*

-back to talking about pig and legion

Both of them aren't really as good as they used to be. I felt like they were in the past.

(I read the forums a lot so I'll take what I see written about them at face value.)

(I understand legion was broken for a while with his mend, although I never abused it. Just recently started liked playing him because otz mostly.)

Hell some days I'm still able to get away with some decent games with both of them if I play them correctly.

Anyways I mostly own all the killers besides the twins and blight but don't really know who to play anymore. I just want to play someone who's fun for both myself and the survivor. I honestly don't care if I win or lose I just want someone I can learn and enjoy playing if that makes sense.

I tried spirit, doctor, and death slinger. Just they don't feel quite right. Any advice?

Sorry for the jumbled post, I'm not really good at expressing myself online.

Comments

• BioX
    BioX Member Posts: 1,378

Well survivors all seem to value Demogorgon and they are honestly not bad at all, learning when and when not to jump, learning to use portals for both fast transport and mindgames/information/timewasting, its all good stuff.

• Lefrongo
    Lefrongo Member Posts: 120