Dead by Daylight should no longer be affected by an outage. Players logging into the game between September 26 3PM ET and September 28th 3PM ET will receive 1M Bloodpoints as compensation.

Howdy.

I just recently got back into DBD after a 3 month break. Decided to start a youtube channel as well. I have 3 or 4 videos posted already. I could really use some tips, advice, critique or just views in general. My tag is - deadwolfwalking and my channel is - dead wolf. Please and thanks in advance. And please be kind. Lol. I'm just starting out. I'm sure i'll improve.

Comments

• Silas
    Silas Member Posts: 307

*long sip*
  • deadwolfwalking
    deadwolfwalking Member Posts: 624

Yeah. Ok. I get that. Thanks anyway.

• Silas
    Silas Member Posts: 307

Yeah. Ok. I get that. Thanks anyway.

Do you though?
    You're very welcome.
  • Michiko
    Michiko Member Posts: 623

I just recently got back into DBD after a 3 month break. Decided to start a youtube channel as well. I have 3 or 4 videos posted already. I could really use some tips, advice, critique or just views in general. My tag is - deadwolfwalking and my channel is - dead wolf. Please and thanks in advance. And please be kind. Lol. I'm just starting out. I'm sure i'll improve.

This is the worst place to ask for advice/critique. 
    Just saying.

• deadwolfwalking

@Michiko - Yeah. I know. But on the upside, theres so much readily available. Seems pretty much everyone is Rank 1 King Of The ******* Hill except little ol' me.

• Michiko
    Michiko Member Posts: 623

@Michiko - Yeah. I know. But on the upside, theres so much readily available. Seems pretty much everyone is Rank 1 King Of The ******* Hill except little ol' me.